Arang and The Magistrate (blah, blah, blah…)

Finally! I am able to finish the Korean drama Arang and The Magistrate after a month or so.. Hahaha. XD

So, what do I think about the Kdrama? It was okay. Yeah, just an okay.. Because, i got bored in the middle of it. Like most of the episodes are boring for me. It was an okay for me in the beginning and got excited for the last parts of the drama.. I don’t know why it’s like that for me. kkk~ But oh well, I like the revelations though.. And the twists. It was kinda out of my expectations.. Especially the part where Arang died.. And why she died.. I also like their Jade Emperor, he’s so cute when he smiles. haha.

The endings good too.. They were reincarnated and the cute part was only little Arang remembers it all.. Hahaha.. So cute.. And also, it was shown what happened to the other casts.. So there is no hanging part on it.. They were just cute.. kkk~ well, I personally like Shi Min Ah.. She’s the only reason why I watched the drama. ^_^ 

Image

Leave a Reply

