When Contract Ends~

This post is basically about Super Junior.

Yeah, my one and only fandom. It’s just.. We all know that they are in the business more than 7 years, right? They are going to be in their 8th year this November. And I’m so afraid that when they reach their 10th year, will they get disband? 😦 I just can’t help but feel sad about it. I know I’m not that long in this fandom, but that doesn’t mean I love them less.

If their contract will end, can they renew the contract? Just please? 😥

Leave a Reply

