THIS IS IT!

I’ll be leaving tomorrow. yay! This is it. This is really is it! 🙂

hihihi. Well, I am going to Manila tomorrow. Yes, I’m from Philippines. 🙂 So right, I’ll be going there tomorrow. My mom, my sister and her daughter and of course, me! 

I’m kinda excited and at the same time, scared? I don’t know what I’ll be facing there. You know, I’m not really there for vacation only. I’m also there to help my sister since she’s pregnant. So yeah, I have to stretch out my patience since my sister is very moody. She gets annoyed easily. So so easily. So I really have to do my best there. 

Omigosh, I’m really excited! >_<

Leave a Reply

